# BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

# **BOARD NOTICE 537 OF 2023**

# SOUTH AFRICAN PHARMACY COUNCIL ELECTION/APPOINTMENT OF COUNCIL MEMBERS

In terms of Section 5(7) of the Pharmacy Act, 53 of 1974 (hereafter "the Act"), the Registrar hereby provides notice that the following persons were elected or appointed in terms of Section 5(1) of the Act, to serve on the South African Pharmacy Council for a five-year period: **1** January 2024 – 31 December 2028.

# 1. Persons elected in terms of Section 5(1)(a) of the Act

BAYEVER BOTHA MAFARAFARA	David Chris	Nathan Pieter
	Nhlanhla	Given
MALATJI MOODLEY	Thabang Rajatheran	Owen
SCHELLACK	Natalie	
TRUTER	llse	
VENTER	Christina	Aletta
WOLMARANS	Petrus	De Wet

#### 2. Persons appointed in terms of Section 5(1)(b) of the Act

AINSBURY DLAMINI MAHLANGU	Sheena Vusi Letty	Eleanore Cornelias
MOATLHODI KOKONG RHEMTULA	Charlotte Mosenyehi Zuleika	Motshele Leah
SHIVAMBU SIHIYA TEKI	Zuleika Tlou Tabisa Bonolo	Goolam Mavis Pearl Ambrocia

## 3. Person appointed in terms of Section 5(1)(c) of the Act

JAMALOODIEN	Khadija
-------------	---------

### 4. Persons appointed in terms of Section 5(1)(d) of the Act

GOVENDER	Thirumala
KUBASHE	Nomachina

Theopatra

#### 5. Persons appointed in terms of Section 5(1)(e) of the Act

LETSIKE MARUMO NTSHABELE PHASHA Mmapaseka Nakedi Tshidiso Mogologolo Steve Desmond Justinos David

VM TLALA THE RETURNING OFFICER/REGISTRAR 20 December 2023

Address:

: 591 Belvedere Street, Arcadia, Pretoria, 0083, Private Bag X40040, Arcadia, 0007. Telephone: 0861 7272 00. Email: customercare@sapc.za.org.